Welcome to Ischgl.

Spend your winter vacation at the Alpenglühn in Ischgl, the mecca of winter sports in Paznaun, and enjoy the feel-good atmosphere of our hotel combined with genuine Tyrolean hospitality. In the middle of Ischgl, in the middle of action and yet a place of relaxation and tranquillity – you will find all this and much more at the Alpenglühn. Enjoy peaceful nights in our comfortable rooms, relax in our wellness area and indulge culinary delights with Tyrolean and international delicacies in our à-la-carte-restaurant.

Winter in Ischgl is a highlight for any winter sports lover and at the Alpenglühn you are right in the middle of it – skiing fun, mountain experience and nightlife. Enjoy your skiing vacation to the fullest, from the first to the last day.

We are looking forward to welcoming you,

The Doblanders and the team of the Alpenglühn

SUPERLATIVE SKIING VACATIONS AT ALPENGLÜHN

BE AMONG THE FIRST ON THE SLOPES

Situated directly next to the Silvretta cable car, we are the perfect starting point for your skiing holiday in Ischgl. Make the best of the ideal location of our hotel and stay in bed a little longer in the morning. As you spend a day full of ski fun without stress and long ways, you will enjoy it even more.

Why this ski-hotel?

WHAT LET’S US STAND OUT

What distinguishes our ski hotel is the plus in service. In the ski cellar you can safely store your skiing equipment and let it dry until the next adventurous day of skiing. You can park your car in our free underground garage or directly in front of the hotel. And thanks to the location of our hotel in the middle of Ischgl, you can be on the snow-covered slopes in just a few minutes. And in the evenings, the Alpenglühn offers the perfect starting point for an exciting party night in Ischgl.

Enjoy your skiing holiday to the fullest. All without hustle and stress. Experience how relaxed a vacation in the Alpenglühn can be.

Ein herzliches Willkommen in Ischgl.

Verbringen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub im Hotel Garni Alpenglühn in Ischgl, dem Wintersport-Mekka im Paznaun, und genießen Sie die Wohlfühlatmosphäre unseres Hauses vereint mit echter Tiroler Gastfreundlichkeit. Mitten in Ischgl, mitten im Geschehen und doch ein Ort der Entspannung und Ruhe – all das finden Sie im Hotel Garni Alpenglühn und noch vieles mehr. Genießen Sie ruhige Nächte in unseren komfortablen Zimmern, entspannen Sie in unserem Wellnessbereich und verwöhnen Sie Ihren Gaumen mit Tiroler und Internationalen Köstlichkeiten in unserem À-la-carte-Restaurant.

Der Winter in Ischgl ist ein Highlight für jeden Wintersport-Liebhaber und im Hotel Garni Alpenglühn sind Sie mitten drin – im Skivergnügen, im Bergerleben und im Nachtleben von Ischgl. Genießen Sie Ihren Ski-Urlaub in vollen Zügen, vom ersten bis zum letzten Tag.

Wir freuen uns Sie bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen,

Familie Doblander und das Alpenglühn-Team

WINTER-SKI-URLAUB DER SUPERLATIVE IM ALPENGLÜHN

GEHÖREN SIE ZU DEN ERSTEN AUF DER PISTE

Direkt neben der Silvretta-Seilbahn gelegen sind wir der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Winter-Ski-Urlaub in Ischgl. Genießen Sie die ideale Lage unseres Hotels und bleiben Sie am Morgen entspannt ein wenig länger liegen. Wer seinen Skitag ohne Stress und lange Wege begehen kann, genießt ihn umso mehr.

Warum dieses Ski-Hotel?

WAS UNS AUSZEICHNET

Was unser Ski-Hotel auszeichnet ist unser Plus an Service. In dem hauseigenen Skikeller können Sie Ihre Skiausrüstung sicher verwahren und sie kann bis zum nächsten aufregenden Skitag trocknen. Ihr Auto können Sie in unserer kostenlosen Tiefgarage oder direkt beim Hotel abstellen. Und dank der Lage unseres Hotels mitten in Ischgl, sind Sie in nur wenigen Minuten auf den schneebedeckten Pisten unterwegs. Doch auch am Abend bietet das Alpenglühn den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für eine aufregende Party-Nacht in Ischgl.

Genießen Sie Ihren Ski-Urlaub in vollen Zügen. Und das alles ohne Hektik und Stress. So entspannt fühlt sich Urlaub in Ihrem Ski-Hotel Alpenglühn an.