BECAUSE VACATION AT OUR HOUSE IS PURE RELAXATION

Whoever spends his vacation at the Alpenglühn, will be one of the first at the cable car and one of the first on the slopes. Hence, you can easily remain in bed a little longer and start the day in a relaxed way.

Wonderful slopes, deep snow, sun and nature – that’s what is promised every day in Ischgl. It is not without reason that Ischgl is one of the best winter sport places to be in Tyrol.

And after an exciting day full of fun and skiing, it is simply a matter of unbuckling your skis and with no time at all, you will be standing in the middle of the private wellness area of the Alpenglühn, enjoying pleasant warmth, regeneration for tired muscles and pure relaxation. Exactly the right thing to switch off or recharge your batteries and get ready for an exciting night in Ischgl.

Breakfast Buffet

EASY MORNINGS

Our breakfast buffet awaits you from 7.00 to 10.00 am. Be delighted by our rich buffet with Tyrolean and international delicacies, crunchy warm pastry, and a perfect service in a wonderful ambience.

Extensive Service

Ski locker in the cellar

A perfect start to your ski day is guaranteed by our on-site ski cellar. Here you can store your equipment and get into warm and dry boots every morning. Due to our excellent location directly next to the Silvretta cable car you are ready to go in no time – for an action-packed and sporty day on the slopes, for a pleasant walk or a shopping tour in Ischgl or an exciting party night in the mecca of winter sports in Tyrol.

Other services

WEIL URLAUB BEI UNS EINFACH ENTPANNUNG PUR IST

Wer seinen Urlaub im Ski-Hotel Alpenglühn verbringt, gehört zu den Ersten an der Seilbahn, den Ersten auf der Piste. Da kann man es sich auch leisten ein wenig länger im Bett zu bleiben und den Tag entspannt zu beginnen.

Die wunderbaren Pisten, Pulverschnee, Sonne und Naturerleben – das verspricht jeder Urlaubstag in Ischgl. Nicht umsonst zählt Ischgl zu den besten Wintersportorten in Tirol.

Und nach einem aufregenden Skitag, heißt es einfach Skier abschnallen und schon stehen Sie mitten im privaten Wellnessbereich des Alpenglühn und genießen wohlige Wärme, Regeneration für müde Muskeln und pure Entspannung. Genau richtig, um abzuschalten oder neue Energie zu tanken und sich für eine aufregende Nacht in Ischgl bereit zu machen.

Frühstücksbuffet

EASY MORNINGS

Unser Frühstücksbuffet erwartet Sie von 7:30 bis 10:00 Uhr. Freuen Sie sich auf ein reichhaltiges Buffet mit tirolerischen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten, knusprig-backfrischem Brot und Gebäck und umfassendem Service in wunderbarem Ambiente.

Umfassender Service

Skikeller

Einen perfekten Start in Ihren Skitag garantiert unser hauseigener Skikeller. Hier können Sie Ihre Ausrüstung aufbewahren und jeden Morgen in warme und trockene Skischuhe steigen. Durch unsere ideale Lage direkt neben der Silvretta-Seilbahn sind Sie im Handumdrehen startklar – für einen actionreichen, sportlichen Tag auf der Piste, für einen angenehmen Rundgang oder eine Shopping-Tour in Ischgl oder eine aufregende Party-Nacht in dem Wintersport-Mekka Tirols.

Sonstige Leistungen